Universität Leipzig  ·  Fakultät für Chemie und Mineralogie  ·  Professur für multifunktionale Konstruktionswerkstoffe
You are here: MFKW  / Team

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Dehn

 

Professorship for multifunctional construction materials

 

 

 

Phone: +49 341 9736 266

E-Mail: dehn@mfpa-leipzig.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas König

 

Senior Researcher

 

Phone: +49 341 9736 266

E-Mail: akoenig@uni-leipzig.de

Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Nacke

 

Senior Researcher

 

 

Phone: +49 341 9736 271

E-Mail: schmidt.claudia@uni-leipzig.de

Dr.-Ing. Jianxin Ma

Senior Researcher

 

Phone: +49 341 9736 266

E-Mail:ma@mfpa-leipzig.de

 

 

M. Sc. Annemarie Herrmann

 

Research Assistant, PhD-Student

 

 

Phone: +49 341 9736 262

E-Mail: annemarie.herrmann@uni-leipzig.de

M. Sc. Stefanie Thalheim

 

Research Assistant, PhD-Student

 

 

Phone:     +49 341 9736 262

E-Mail: stefanie.thalheim@uni-leipzig.de

M. Sc. Dathe Felix 

Ph.D Student at University of Leipzig, Research Assistant at the MFPA Leipzig GmbH

Phone: +49 341 97 36262

 

E-Mail: dathe@mfpa-leipzig.de

Dipl.-Ing. Maria Barthel

 

Research Assistant at the BAM, PhD-Student at Leipzig University

 

 

Phone: +49 30 8104 3227

E-Mail: maria.barthel@bam.de

Dipl.-Min. Christian Selleng

 

Research Assistant at the BAM, PhD-Student at Leipzig University

 

Tel.:     +49 30 8104 1712

E-Mail: christian.selleng@bam.de

 

Technical Assistants

B. Sc. Florian Fuchs

Dipl.-Chem. Robert Wickert

B. Sc. Tobias Dorn

Former Employees

M. Sc. Dustin Fessel ⇒now: MFPA Leipzig GmbH

Nils Gräfe (student assistant)

M. Sc. Philipp Drosky (student assistant)

Laura Rossi (guest researcher)

Federico Gatti (guest researcher)

B. Eng. Oliver Karbstein (student assistant)

Prof. Dr. Antonia Pacios Alvarez (guest researcher)⇒now: Technical University of Madrid

M. Eng. Albertas Klovas (guest researcher) ⇒now: Kaunas University of Technology, Department of Building

Jo Hann Park (student assistant)

Anna-Katharina Lenzner (student assistant)

B. Eng. Thomas Hickel (student assistant)

B. Sc. Simon Rumswinkel (student assistant)

B. Eng. Jose Benedito Goncalves Arede Calejo (DAAD-Student) ⇒jetzt: University Porto


 Print